Board of Directors

Board of Directors

***The Board of Directors meets the second Tuesday of each month, 5:30pm, at the Pettibone Community Center in New Milford***


Gary Lucente, President

James Chiavelli, Vice President

Judi Morse, Secretary

Sharon Nisch, Treasurer

Lynda Lee Arnold, Esq.

Gretchen Barbieri

Oley Carpp

Lisa A, DiCandido

Carl Dill

Mike Nahom

Christopher Rodriguez


This institution is an equal opportunity employer